Phone: +65 85089953 | +65 69806466 ; +65 69806467

We are open: Mn-Fr: 8 am-8 pm

ISO 9001 (Quality Management System)

ISO 9001 is defined as the international standard that specifies requirements for Quality Management System.

The latest revision of the standard has taken place on September 2015. The ISO 9001 Now, the 5th edition of the standard (ISO 9001:2015) replaces ISO 9001:2008. ISO 9001:2015 Organize an effective quality management system for the organization. Improve customer satisfaction. ISO 9001:2015 certification is for a quality management system, and NOT a product certification scheme.

Read More

ISO 14001 (Environmental Management System)

ISO 14001:2015 specifies the requirements for an environmental management system that an organization can use to enhance its environmental performance. The environmental management system defines as part of the management system used to manage environmental aspects, fulfill compliance obligations, and address risks and opportunities. The framework in the ISO 14001 standard can be used within a plan-do-check-act (PDCA) approach to continuous improvement.

Read More

ISO 45001(Occupational Health and Saftey Management System)

ISO 45001:2018 Specifies Requirements For An Occupational Health And Safety (OH&S) Management System, And Gives Guidance For Its Use, To Enable Organizations To Provide Safe And Healthy Workplaces By Preventing Work-Related Injury And Ill Health, As Well As By Proactively Improving Its OH&S Performance.

Read More